District Project Staff


Braintree

lee_ba_headshot.jpgGorman Lee
Curriculum Director
Braintree High School
128 Town Street
Braintree, MA 02184
glee@braintreema.gov

TRITEC

laden_ba_headshot.jpgMolly Laden
Project Director
484 Broadway, Room 2
Everett, MA 02149
617-381-7426
mladen@tritec-inc.org

Chelsea / Medford

kgrace_headshot.jpgKathy Grace
Teacher Learning Center
Medford High School
489 Winthrop Street
Medford, MA 02155
kgrace@medford.k12.ma.us

TRITEC

yelle_ba_headshot.jpgJoanne Yelle
Technical Manager
484 Broadway, Room 2
Everett, MA 02149
617-394-2211
jyelle@tritec-inc.org

Everett

headshot_crandall.jpg

Cathleen Randall
Teacher Learning Center
Everett High School
Library Rm 5002 (workroom)
100 Elm Street
Everett, MA 02149
617-394-2490
crandall@everett.k12.ma.us

Project Evaluator

schilder_ba_headshot.jpgDiane Schilder
Evaluation Analysis Solutions, Inc.
50 Oak Hill Drive
Arlington, MA 02474
617-816-2026
dschilder@eval-inc.com

Malden / MVRCS

simpson_ba_headshot.jpgRobert Simpson
Teacher Learning Center
Ferryway School
Room C112
150 Cross Street
Malden, MA 02148
robert@simpson3.org

BPL / Primary Source Researcher

tousignant_ba_headshot.jpgElizabeth Tousignant
Medford High School
489 Winthrop Street
Medford, MA 02155
etousignant@medford.k12.ma.us
spacer_250px.gif
spacer_250px.gif